Solitaire

£7.99
VAT included
9780007559220
1 Item
Quantity
Last items in stock

Title
Solitaire
Writer
Alice Oseman
Genre
Romance

In case you're wondering, this is not a love story. "The Catcher in the Rye for the digital age" The Times My name is Tori Spring. I like to sleep and I like to blog.

Last year - before all that stuff with Charlie and before I had to face the harsh realities of A-Levels and university applications and the fact that one day I really will have to start talking to people - I had friends. Things were very different, I guess, but that's all over now. Now there's Solitaire.

And Michael Holden. I don't know what Solitaire are trying to do, and I don't care about Michael Holden. I really don't.

This incredible debut novel by outstanding young author Alice Oseman is perfect for fans of John Green, Rainbow Rowell and all unflinchingly honest writers.

Specific References

Reviews

Write your review

Solitaire

Written by Alice Oseman

Write your review

3 other products in the same category: