Crooked Kingdom

Written by Leigh Bardugo

£8.99
VAT included
Quantity
Order

  • If an order is in stock, then we aim to ship within 24-48 hours. If an order is in stock, then we aim to ship within 24-48 hours.
  • If an order is out of stock, we aim to ship within 5-14 days, and if we’re unable to do so then we will contact you. If an order is out of stock, we aim to ship within 5-14 days, and if we’re unable to do so then we will contact you.
  • Pre-orders are shipped on the day of release. Pre-orders are shipped on the day of release.
  • If you have any problems at any point, please contact us. If you have any problems at any point, please contact us.

The stunning sequel to SIX OF CROWS, this is GAME OF THRONES meets OCEAN'S ELEVEN in a fantasy epic from the number 1 NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author Leigh Bardugo. Welcome to the world of the Grisha. Kaz Brekker and his crew of deadly outcasts have just pulled off a heist so daring even they didn't think they'd survive.

But instead of divvying up a fat reward, they're right back to fighting for their lives. Double-crossed and badly weakened, the crew is low on resources, allies, and hope. As powerful forces from around the world descend on Ketterdam to root out the secrets of the dangerous drug known as jurda parem, old rivals and new enemies emerge to challenge Kaz's cunning and test the team's fragile loyalties.

A war will be waged on the city's dark and twisting streets - a battle for revenge and redemption that will decide the fate of the Grisha world. As gripping, sweeping and memorable as the Grisha trilogy - SHADOW AND BONE, SIEGE AND STORM and RUIN AND RISING - this novel is perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Laini Taylor, Kristin Cashore and GAME OF THRONES.

Winner of the Teen Choice Book Award for Book of the Year.

9781780622316

Data sheet

Title
Grishaverse
Writer
Leigh Bardugo
Genre
Fantasy

Specific References

3 other products in the same category: